Who is who?

Koen Van Bockstal, Managing Director

koen.vanbockstal@vfl.be

 

Els Aerts, Head of Communication & International Affairs

Grants Manager Graphic Novels

els@vfl.be

 

Patrick Peeters, Grants Manager

Poetry, drama, nonfiction

patrick@vfl.be

 

Elise Vanoosthuyse, Grants Manager
Fiction, Picture books

elise@vfl.be

 

Michiel Scharpé, Grants Manager

Fiction

michiel@vfl.be

 

Lien Devos, Grants Manager Youth Literature

Assistant Project and Grants Manager

lien@vfl.be

 

Karen Thys, Assistant Grants Manager, Translators' House
karen@vfl.be

 

Nanne de Viet, Assistant Project and Grants Manager

nanne@vfl.be

 

Georgia De Winter, Assistant Grants Manager

georgia@vfl.be

 

Jo Michiels, Assistant Project Manager

jo@vfl.be


Previous Next Print Forward